Bienvenue sous le Second Empire Index du Forum

Bienvenue sous le Second Empire

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Hello

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Bienvenue sous le Second Empire Index du Forum -> DISCUSSIONS COMME CA... ENTRE NOUS -> NOUVEAUX VENUS, PRESENTEZ-VOUS
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
Bill Munday

MessagePosté le: Lun 18 Fév - 07:37 (2013)    Sujet du message: Hello Répondre en citant

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Gentlemen, my name is Bill Munday, I live in the City of Lincoln Park, a suburb of "le village des détroits" (Detroit), in the former French colony of Michigan, now part of the USA.  I have been reenacting since 1983 starting with the American Civil War.  I have done the Spanish American War, WWI, WWII, Korea and I even put together a kit for the Berlin Crisis of 1961, and I am doing the War of 1812 for the bicentennial.